The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

Cooking with Coolio

These clips include a few of my favorite things: Food, Coolio, and white women in skimpy outfits.

Of course we all know Coolio’s greatest film role to be in the Tour de force “Pterodactyl” (2005 – http://imdb.com/title/tt0452668/)

510hejaa6kl_aa240_.jpg

“A dormant volcano deep with the Turkish forest holds within it a deadly secret. Perfectly preserved, a nest of pterodactyl eggs are ready to hatch…”

…Shit is seriously epic. The CGI dinosaurs are so realistic I nearly dropped the bottle of cough syrup I was drinking and the hammer I was using to repeatedly bash myself in the crotch. 2 thumbs up, fine holiday fun. Here are some stills:

pterodactyl2.jpg

pterodactyl3.jpg

pterodactyl.jpg

March 3, 2008 - Posted by | movies | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment