The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

“Jesus thinks I’m Cool”, the Uppity Bastard knows better.

from the Amazon page:

Product Description

Focus on biblical truths that free people to express their true personalities.

Be strong to stand up to the constant lies from Satan regarding inferiority, lack of self-acceptance and peer pressure.

Become the unique and beautifully designed person God has created to reflect Jesus Christ to the world.

Thirteen weeks of challenging and inspiring readings encourage young people to apply the power of their faith and value in Christ to the issues facing them at school, at work, with friends and family.

 

Look here Fuckface, I don’t need you and Jesus to tell me how to be awesome.  I have been teaching Awesome since before I could grow this exceptionally fashionable beard.

Here are some books from my personal library which have aided this week’s Awesomeness:

 

I used those Penguin stickers too.  2 went on my laptop, 1 went on my bike and 3 went on the 5×3 transparent case I keep my wigs in.

October 29, 2008 - Posted by | great ideas, random shite | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

