The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

Narc-ass turtle bitch

Some pot dealer got busted when a goddamn GPS-equipped turtle wandered into his grow field.  What the fuck is that about.  It reminds me of that scene from Fifth Element where Tricky sends a cockroach with a video camera to stake those fools out.

 

In other news I havent posted shit all week since it was my birthday and I’ve been drunk/at the beach/drunk at the beach.  My other two cohorts are in bloody Thailand for the next month while I remain here locked in the studio; I’ll try my best to find some funny shit to post.  Until then put down your laptop and go do something constructive with your time, like buying me this, or one of these, or sending me here.

Thank You Kindly,

UB

August 23, 2008 - Posted by | news, random shite | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

