The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

Pop Quiz

I’m in the process of studying for the California State Bar right now so I can become TurtleDog Esq.  In short that means my life is comprised of constantly studying very boring legal rules with the hopes that I can spit out enough of them correctly in the end of July so the state finds it suitable for me to be able to legally sue you.  Because my brain is getting filled with all this junk I’m finding myself less clever than I used to be which is adversely affecting my usually hilarious additions to this fine site.  With that said, let’s see how non-retarded our readers are…

What is the most conspicuous part of this written post?

ANSWER:

The most conspicuous part of the post is the word ‘conspicuous’, if I have to tell you why then God help you.  Wow, I am supremely bored.

Send drugs please.

June 4, 2008 - Posted by | random shite | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. that post sucked. i hate you

    Comment by uppitybastard | June 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. I disagree. The picture of the quiz with an “F” is more conspicuous than a small underlined word. I believe that technically makes me a lawyer. I will sue your stupid face off if you tell me otherwise.

    Comment by jason | June 4, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

