The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

Good News

The Scripps National Spelling Bee is going on today (and probably some other days too but let’s be honest am I really going to investigate the spelling be?).  This morning round 5 began as I was drinking my coffee, I watched for a minute, I heard some nice little Korean girl spell chrysoprase, (she got it wrong, dumbass) then I realized that I wasn’t insanely stoned and I turned it off.  But if you have copious amounts of intoxicants and you want to hear a bunch of 10 year olds spell words you have never heard of, and never will hear, then I totally encourage you to check it out.  Plus you might see something awesomely hilarious like this…

UPDATE: an Indian girl spelled amylolysis correctly, I was kind of impressed, then I realized she will most likely never get laid.

May 30, 2008 - Posted by | news, random shite | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

