The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

shocking

It has taken almost 8 years, but we have finally found something that President Bush excels at….Sucking. A new Gallup/CNN poll has found that George W. Bust (excuse me, Bush), is the most unpopular president in the history of the United States. He has a 71% Disapproval Rating! No president in this country’s entire history has ever cracked 70%. So I guess he has that going for him.

Is there any limit to how unpopular he can become? I’m on the edge of my seat with anticipation. A new White House memo leaked to me and me alone says that in order to truly put the record of “Worst President Ever” out of reach Dubya plans on bombing a pre-school and then dousing the flames with the ashes of freshly slaughtered puppies and kittens. I shit you not, Bush is more UNPOPULAR than Nixon was before he was FORCED TO RESIGN! The best part about all of this is that Bush probably still thinks he is doing a bang up job. I would love to operate in that bubble of ignorance and disconnection with reality at all times but alas, I would mostly likely die of alcohol poisoning/drug overdose first. Damn.

May 1, 2008 - Posted by | news | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

