The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

Brews to Accessorize the modern hipster

  • I Liked These Guys Before Anybody Else Knew About Them English Bitter
  • Boys Don’t CrIPA
  • Oh Fuck My Rent Check Didn’t Come in the Mail Bock
  • Fixed-Gear Bicycleweisse
  • Essentially Empty Yet Always Present Messenger Baggleywine
  • Almost Stout of the Closet
  • All My Friends Are White Ale 
  • So What If I Messed Up Your Starbucks Order Porter
  • Rummage Sale Pale Ale
  • I Don’t Really Like This but I’m Drinking It to Get Back at My Parents and/or Friends With an Overt and Crass Display of Being Cultured Lambic
  • I Am Entirely Fucking Done With Society Because It Is Run by Corrupt and Criminally Exploitative Man-Machines Who Don’t Give One Shit for Anyone or Anything Except for Money and Power Light Lager
  • Sleeping Pillsner  

–thank you to Kevin Scheitrum at McSweeneys.  

March 21, 2008 - Posted by | random shite | ,

1 Comment »

  1. ‘effing awesome.

    Mona <3’s hipsters.

    That’s a lie.

    Check this out 🙂

    Comment by Mona | March 21, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

