The Uppity Bastard

Smug Life

How many five-year-olds can you take in a fight?

emily_wong_sml_for_web_mk.jpeg

This is mildly amusing. Fill out a brief survey to determine how many five-year-olds you can take in a fight. The ground rules are:

  1. You are in an enclosed area roughly the size of a basketball court
  2. There are no weapons or foreign objects
  3. Everyone is wearing a cup (so no kicks to the groin)
  4. The children are merciless and will show no fear
  5. If a child is knocked unconscious, he is “out.”

sadfanrg0.jpg

I’m a pretty skinny bastard and I [apparently] can take 20 five year olds.  So I got that going for me.

enjoy.

March 7, 2008 - Posted by | random shite | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Apparently I could take on 18 kids. I think it’s kind of funny that my 6’+ tall brother could theoretically only take on 2 more than me. But I think the test is assuming an awful lot about my upper body strength. Of which I actually have none.

    Comment by Athena714 | March 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

